ATE17 - Australian Tourism Exchange
(14 May 17 - 18 May 17)

Key dates

Activity

Date

Applications open Thursday 22 September 2016
Applications close Thursday 27 October 2016
Acceptances open Thursday 1 December 2016
Acceptances close Wednesday 14 December 2016
Company biographies due Wednesday 14 December 2016
Front graphic panel images due Tuesday 17 January 2017
Additional delegate passes deadline (subject to availability) Tuesday 7 February 2017
Back graphic panel images due Tuesday 24 February 2017
Notification of booth allocation Thursday 16 February 2017
Invoices issued Week commencing 20 February 2017
Preferences open Thursday 9 March 2017
Payment invoice due Friday 17 March 2017
Preferences close Friday 31 March 2017
Exhibitor service and furniture upgrade forms due Friday 7 April 2017
Appointment schedule available and Online Messaging opens Thursday 13 April 2017
ICC Sydney order forms due Friday 28 April 2017

Cancellation

 

50% cancellation fee Monday 13 February to Friday 31 March 2017
100% cancellation fee From Saturday 1 April 2017 onwards

Dates are subject to change.