ATE17 - Australian Tourism Exchange
(14 May 17 - 18 May 17)

Key dates

BUYERS

Date

Early bird buyer applications open Tuesday 18 October 2016
Early bird buyer applications close Tuesday 15 November 2016
Standard buyer applications open Wednesday 16 November 2016
Standard buyer applications close Wednesday 25 January 2017
Company biography due Wednesday 25 January 2017
Participation invoice issued

Week commencing 13 February 2017

Notification of accommodation details

April 2017
Preferences open Thursday 9 March 2017
Participation invoice due

Friday 10 March 2017

Preferences close Friday 31 March 2017
Appointment schedule available and online messaging opens Thursday 13 April 2017

Cancellation 

 

50% cancellation fee Monday 13 February to Friday 31 March 2017
100% cancellation fee From Saturday 1 April 2017 onwards

Dates are subject to change