ATE17 - Australian Tourism Exchange
(14 May 17 - 18 May 17)

Pre & post touring

Destination NSW is pleased to invite registered buyer delegates to participate in the ATE17 New South Wales (NSW) Familiarisation Program. This is your opportunity to directly experience some of the best NSW tourism products and experiences. 

Click here to learn more about the ATE17 NSW buyer familiarisation program.



 

Sydney is the gateway to regional NSW and Australia. This cosmopolitan city has Australia's most diverse and multicultural population, where you can enjoy our world famous hospitality and easy-going lifestyle. With some of the best beaches in the world, World Heritage areas, stunning nature, scenic coastal walks, amazing landscapes, wide-open spaces and attractions, Sydney has it all. There are many surprises and unique visitor experiences to be enjoyed in Sydney and the surrounding regions, including great dining, touring, shopping, nightlife, events and attractions. 

If you have any questions regarding the NSW famils offered, please email ate.2017@dnsw.com.au 

For more information about NSW please visit visitnsw.com

We look forward to welcoming you to NSW.

 

To register your interest for famil opportunities in other States and Territories, please contact:

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY
Alison Beer 
Partnership Events Officer, VisitCanberra 
Tel: +61 2 6207 8649 
Email: alison.beer@act.gov.au

NORTHERN TERRITORY
Kirsten Clarke
International Trade Operations Coordinator
Tel: +61 8 8951 8405
Email: kirsten.clarke@nt.gov.au

TOURISM VICTORIA
Amberleigh Sparks
Trade Marketing Coordinator
Tel +61 3 9653 9879
Email: international@tourism.vic.gov.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

The Americas
Ernst Flach
Email: ernst@wagstaffworldwide.com
New Zealand
Mark Blyth
Email: mark.blyth@sa.gov.au
   
Central Europe
Merle Schindler
Email: mschindler@aviareps.com
UK/Benelux/Nordic
Rachel Lewis
Email: rlewis@satc.australia.com
   
Italy
Giancarlo Truffa
Email: travelpromotion@tin.it
France
Pierre Vives
Email: pierrepvtc@gmail.com
   
South East Asia & India
Dana Urmonas
Email: dana@southaustralia.com.sg
China
Helen Sun
Email: helen.sun@sagov.org
   
Hong Kong
Michael Seeliger
Email: michael.seeliger@sa.gov.org
 

TASMANIA
Annabelle Sweetman
International and Partnerships Marketing Coordinator, Tourism Tasmania
Tel: +61 3 6165 5288
Email: annabelle.sweetman@tourism.tas.gov.au

TOURISM WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Tom Upson
International Marketing Manager
Tel: +61 8 9262 1808
Email: tom.upson@westernaustralia.com

TOURISM AND EVENTS QUEENSLAND
Linda Zaklikowski
Manager, Media and Trade Relations
Tel: +61 7 3535 5281
Email: linda.zaklikowski@queensland.com