ATE17 - Australian Tourism Exchange
(14 May 17 - 18 May 17)

Contact us

ATE seller team  
Seller customer service

 

Phone:+61 2 9361 1263
Email: ATESellers@tourism.australia.com

 

ATE buyer team  

 

Buyer customer service

 

Phone:  +61 2 9361 1365
Email:  ATEBuyers@tourism.australia.com

 

Australia Phone:  +61 2 9361 1365
Email:  ATEBuyers@tourism.australia.com
Indonesia Agitya Nuraini
Junior
Business Development Manager, Indonesia
Phone: +62 21 299 30857
Email: anuraini@tourism.australia.com
 
Eastern China Sylvia Sun
Business Development/Partnership Support Manager, China 
Phone: +86 21 6010 3998
Email: ssun@tourism.australia.com
 
Western China Carol Yuan
Business Development Manager (West China)
Phone: +86 28 6511 2860
Email: cyuan@tourism.australia.com
Northern China Benjamin Chen
Business Development Manager (Greater China)
Phone: +86 21 6010 3950
Email: bchen@tourism.australia.com
Southern China

Evelyn Xie
Business Development Manager (South China)
Phone: +86 20 2826 1866
Email: exie@tourism.australia.com

 

Japan Yuri Kinoshita
Partnership Marketing Executive
Phone: +81 3 5218-2570
Email: ykinoshita@tourism.australia.com
 
Korea Chan-Soo Kim
Business Development Manager, Korea
Phone: +82 2399 6503
Email: ckim@tourism.australia.com
 

Hong Kong and Taiwan

 

Carmen Tam
Country Manager, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2531 3833
Email: ctam@tourism.australia.com

Bondie Fung
Business Development Executive, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2531 3885
Email: bfung@tourism.australia.com

Malaysia

Elaine Leong
Country Manager, Malaysia
Phone: +60 3 2786 7922
Email: eleong@tourism.australia.com

Karen Saw
Business Development Manager, Malaysia
Phone: +60 3 2786 7933
Email: ksaw@tourism.australia.com

Singapore Ann Lim
Business Development Manager, Singapore
Phone: +65 6351 6325
Email: alim@tourism.australia.com
 
India Samar Chokshi
Business Development Manager, India
Phone: +91 22 6628 0206
Email: schokshi@tourism.australia.com
 
Gulf Countries Nishant Kashikar
Country Manager, India & Gulf
Phone: +91 22 6628 0201
Email: nkashikar@tourism.australia.com
 
New Zealand Jenny Aitken
General Manager
Email: jaitken@tourism.australia.com
North America and Brazil Sarah Postler
Distribution Development Manager, Americas
Phone: +1 310 695 3223
Email: tradenorthamerica@tourism.australia.com
 
UK, Northern Europe, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark, Ireland, Netherlands and Belgium Pete Mills
Distribution Development Manager, UK/Northern Europe
Phone: +44 207 438 4612
Email: ATEBuyers@tourism.australia.com
 
France Lidwine Bernardin
Representative, France
Phone: +33 155 60 2444
Email: lbernardin@articleonze-tourisme.com
 
Austria, Germany and Switzerland Steven Battle
Partnership Manager
Email: ATEBuyers@tourism.australia.com
 

Italy

Serena Novero
Representative, Italy
Email: snovero@aviareps.com

All other countries

Email:  ATEBuyers@tourism.australia.com
Tel:  +61 2 9361 1398

Operational contacts  

James Lotherington
ATE17 Project Manager, Industry Events
Phon
e:  +61 2 9361 1732
Email:
jlotherington@tourism.australia.com

Kristy McQuarrie
Events Manager, Industry Events (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday) Phone: +61 2 9361 1349 
Email:
kmcquarrie@tourism.australia.com

Tippy Kavalee
Events Manager, Industry Events 
Phone: +61 2 9361 1217
Email: tkavalee@tourism.australia.com

Alaina Brewer
Events Manager, Industry Events
Phone:  +61 2 9361 1398

Email: abrewer@tourism.australia.com

Amanda Hall
Communications and Partnerships Manager, Industry Events
Phone: +61 2 9361 1710
Email:
ahall@tourism.australia.com

Lauren Harder
ATE17 Seller Team Leader
Events Executive, Industry Events
Phone:  +61 2 9361 1201
Email: lharder@tourism.australia.com

Lisa Howell
ATE17 Buyer Team Leader

Events Executive, Industry Events
Phone: +61 2 9361 1223
Email: lhowell@tourism.australia.com 
 

Lidia Marcelino
Destination New South Wales (host State)
ATE17 Project Manager
Phone: +61 9931 1520
Email: ate.2017@dnsw.com.au

Emma Kelly & Amy Forsyth
Destination New South Wales (host State)
ATE17 Event Coordinators
Phone: +61 9931 1111
Email: ate.2017@dnsw.com.au

Expertise Events (Exhibition Managers)  
Phone: +61 2 9452 7575 
Fax: +61 2 9975 3707 
Email: ate@expertiseevents.com.au


Exponet (Booth furniture/Back graphic panels)
Phone:  +61 2 9645 7000
Email:
ategraphics@exponet.com.au

ICC Sydney (Exhibitor Catering)
Kirrily Groch
Exhibition Services Coordinator
Phone: +61 2 9215 7373
Email: exhibitionservices@iccsydney.com