lass="spacer">
Accommodation and travel arrangements
Pre and post touring
Terms and conditions
Buyer selection criteria
Help
Contact us
International media
Aussie Specialist information

Contact us

   
ATE Buyer Coordinators
Australia
Belinda Colless
Project Manager, Trade Events
Level 18, Darling Park Tower 2
201 Sussex Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Phone: +61 2 9361 1234
Fax: +61 2 9361 1380
Email: bcolless@tourism.australia.com
North America and Brazil
Samantha Holmes
Partnership Coordinator
6100 Center Drive, Ste 1150
Los Angeles CA 90045 USA
Phone: +1 310 695 3207
Fax: +1 310 695 3201
Email: sholmes@tourism.australia.com
New Zealand and South Pacific
Amanda Hall
Partnership Manager
Level 3, 125 The Strand, Parnell,
Auckland New Zealand
Phone: +64 9 915 2878
Fax: +64 9 915 2881
Email: ahall@tourism.australia.com
Russia, South Africa, Rest of Europe, Latin America
Lauren Smith
Stakeholder Communications Manager - International Operations
Level 18, Darling Park Tower 2
201 Sussex Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Phone: +61 2 9361 1715
Email: lsmith@tourism.australia.com
Italy
Matteo Prato
Representative, Italy
Phone: +39 1 1230 3556
Email: matteop@adam.it

Austria, Germany, Switzerland and Spain
Simone Korb
Trade Manager
Neue Mainzer Strasse 22, 60311 Frankfurt, Germany
Phone: +49 69 27 400 645
Fax: +49 69 2740 0640
Email: skorb@tourism.australia.com



UK, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Ireland, Netherlands, Belgium and Denmark
Lucy Havercroft
Partnership & Events Executive, UK/Northern Europe
Australia Centre 6th Floor Australia House, Melbourne Place/Strand
London WC2B 4LG, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 207 438 4611
Fax: +44 (0) 207 240 6690
Email: lhavercroft@tourism.australia.com
France
Lidwine Bernardin
Representative, France
203 rue Gallieni
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
France
Phone: +33 (0) 155 60 2444
Email: lbernardin@articleonze-tourisme.com

 

   Help