The Tourism Australia Trade Events website is currently undergoing maintenance.

We will be back online soon so please try again later or contact the team member below for the event you are interested in.

India Travel Mission 2017

Buyers contact
Ritu Varma rvarma@tourism.australia.com
Nikhita Vora itm2017@tourism.australia.com
Samar Chokshi schokshi@tourism.australia.com

Sellers contact
Lauren Harder lharder@tourism.australia.com or phone: 61 2 9361 1201


Dreamtime 2017

Buyers contact
Lauren Harder lharder@tourism.australia.com or phone: 61 2 9361 1201

Australian Industry contact
Melissa Coles mcoles@tourism.australia.com or phone: 61 2 9361 1234


Corroboree 2017

Buyers contact
Serene McLean smclean@tourism.australia.com or phone: 61 2 9361 1238

Sellers contact Lisa Howell lhowell@tourism.australia.com or phone: 61 2 9361 1223


Greater China Travel Mission 2017

Hayley Daniel hdaniel@tourism.australia.com or phone: 61 2 9361 1263


Walkabout South East Asia 2017

Buyers contact Joyce Chew JChew@tourism.australia.com or phone: +65 6351 6323

Sellers contact Alisa Shtabskaia ashtabskaia@tourism.australia.com or phone: +61 2 9361 1365